The subjects that you study

Academics

Academic Faculty & Staff

  • A

  • B

  • C

  • D

  • E

  • F

  • G

  • H

  • I

  • J

  • K

  • L

  • M

  • N

  • O

  • P

  • Q

  • R

  • S

  • T

  • U

  • V

  • W

  • X

  • Y

  • Z


  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Abdelmoniem Elmardi

    Anatomy - University of London, London

    Professor & Chair of Biomedical Sciences Department - PhD

    dr.abdelmoniem@dmcg.edu

  • Abdul Hafeez Zafar

    Librarian

    hafeez@dmcg.edu

  • Aileen Iban

    Secretary - ADAA

    aileen@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Ali E Elhouni

    Medical Sciences - University of Liverpool

    Internal Medicine HOD

    dr.ali@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Aliza Khan

    Clinical Coordinators

    alk20170105@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Science

    Dr. Amina Begum

    Dubai Medical College for Girls, UAE

    Teaching Assistant - MBBCh

    dr.amina@dmcg.edu

  • Amira Mahmoud

    Operations Manager

  • Anne Aguiar

    Clinical Admin Officer

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Arina Ziganshina

    Assistant Professor

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Aprajita

    Assistant Professor(Physiology) - MBBS, MD (PGIMS)

    dr.aprajita@dmcg.edu

  • Arjay Lampa

    Finance Manager

    arjay@dmcg.edu

  • Arlou Tolentino

    Marketing Coordinator

    arlou@dmcg.edu

  • Asma Mansoor Nadwi

    Student Happiness - Administrative Officer

  • Aymen Ayad

    Graphic Designer

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Badriya AbdulRaouf Abdulrahman Alawar

    Professor

    balawar@dmcg.edu

  • Bushra Praveen

    Assistant Librarian

    bushra@dmcg.edu

  • Cherish Obra

    Administrative Assistant (Nursing)

    Cherish.L@dmcg.edu

  • Dana Altaweel

    Student Service - Administrative Officer

  • Mrs. Dina Hegazy

    Director - Student Affairs and Registrar

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Dina Mohamed Salah

    Medical Parasitology - Cairo University, Egypt

    Assistant professor - PhD

    dmohamed@dmcg.edu

  • El Shimaa Ali

    Research Lab Technician

  • Eman Mostafa

    Clinical Admin Officer

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Eslam ElNebrisi

    Pharmacology - United Arab Emirates University, UAE

    Associate Professor

    dr.eslam@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Public Health & Behavioural Sciences

    Dr. Fahad Saqib Lodhi

    Public Health and Behavioural Sciences Department Chair

    prof.fahad@dmcg.edu

  • Fariha Hanif

    HR Executive

  • Dr.Farzana Firdousi

    Director Quality Assurance and Institutional Effectiveness

    dr.farzana@dmcg.edu

  • Fathima Gani Abdul Malik

    IE Coordinator Data Analyst

  • Fatima Asma Uvaisar

    Operations Assistant

  • Gema Mendoza Manchetta

    Clinical Admin Officer

    dr.ghazala@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Prof. Ghazala Mehdi

    Pathology - Aligarh Muslim University, India

    Professor - MD

    dr.ghazala@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Hajer Nisar

    Molecular Genetics, Biochemistry and Microbiology - University of Cincinnati, USA

    Lecturer - MSc.

    hajer@dmcg.edu

  • Hashem Aljufree

    Assistant Accountant

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Hiba Ismail

    Dubai Medical College for Girls, UAE

    Teaching Assistant - MBBCh

    dr.hiba@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Public Health & Behavioural Sciences

    Dr. Hiba Faiz

    Public health - United Arab Emirates University, UAE

    Lecturer - MSc

    hiba@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Hiba R A Mohamed

    Lecturer

    dr.hiba.r@dmcg.edu

  • Hina Sher

    Career Guidance & Alumni Officer

  • Department of Public Health & Behavioural Sciences

    Dr. Iman Abdeen

    Public Health - United Arab Emirates University, UAE

    Lecturer - MSc

    eman@dmcg.edu

  • Irfan Khan

    Senior System Administrator

  • Jay-Jay Simangan Paracad

    Health and Safety Officer

  • Juveriya Khan

    Senior Manager - IE

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Kannan Packirisamy

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery - University Of Calicut, India

    Associate Dean Of Health And Community Service - M.S, FICS, FACS, FRCS, FRCS

    dr.packiri@dmcg.edu

  • Khan Fayez

    Laboratories Technician

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Prof. Magda Ismail

    Medical Microbiology and Immunology - Zagazig University, Egypt

    Professor - PhD

    magda@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Maha Ayman

    Pathology - Sohag University, Egypt

    Research and Ethics Committee Coordinator

    mayman@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Manal Khan

    Clinical Coordinators

    dr.manal@dmcg.edu

  • Mariam Mohamed Fouad

    Clinical Admin Officer

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Mariam Shedan

    Pathology - Aligarh Muslim University, India

    Assistant Professor - MD

    dr.mariam@dmcg.edu

  • Marvilyn Candelosa Lozanes

    Archives Assistant

    marvilyn@dmcg.edu

  • Mr. Michael Francisco

    Simulation Technologist

    Michael@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Public Health & Behavioural Sciences

    Dr. Michael Otim

    Assistant Professor

    Dr.Michael@dmcg.edu

  • Dr. Mohamed Hussein Elsaid Elmasry

    Assistant Professor & Head of Research Coordination Unit

  • Department of Clinical Science

    Dr. Mohamed Omar

    Dubai Medical College for Girls, UAE

    Teaching Assistant - MBBS

    Dr.MohammedOmar@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Momna Basher

    Dubai Medical College for Girls, UAE

    Clinical Coordinators

    mbasher@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Prof. Nadia ElRouby

    Histology - Cairo University, Egypt

    Professor - MD

    nadiah@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Prof. Naglaa Raafat

    Biochemistry - Ain Shams University, Egypt

    Professor - M.D.

    nagla@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Ms. Naima El Khalfi

    Clinical Admin Officer

  • Department of Public Health & Behavioural Sciences

    Dr. Nujood Al Shirawi

    Teaching Assistant

    nujood@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Rania Hamed

    Pharmacology - Tanta University, Egypt

    Assistant Professor - PhD

    dr.rania@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Simulation

    Ms. Rosita Pangilinan

    Simulation Educator

  • Department of Student Affairs

    Dr. Rawan Ahmed

    Student Union Supervisor

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Rawda Ahmed

    Clinical Coordinators

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Ruth Cockerill

    Assistant Professor

    dr.ruth@dmcg.edu

  • Sadiya Sultana

    Student Service - Administrative Officer

  • Sahad Malliveetil

    Senior IT Administrator

    sahad@dmcg.edu

  • Saira Buenaflor Venigas

    HR Clerk

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Samar Ahmed

    Forensic and Toxicology - Ain Shams University, Egypt

    Professor & Associate Dean of Academic Affairs - Doctorate

    prof.samar@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Samia Mahmoud Hasan Farghaly

    Professor

    prof.samia@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Science

    Dr. Sarah Safwat Ibrahim

    Dubai Medical College for Girls, UAE

    Teaching Assistant - MBBCh

    dr.sarah@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Shifan Khanday

    Anatomy - Kingston University, UK

    Acting Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

    dr.shifan@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Prof. Shefaa Gawish

    Anatomy - Assiut Universty, Egypt

    Professor - Ph.D

    shefa@dmcg.edu

  • Shireen Yousef

    Student Counselor

  • Sreejith PM

    Senior Web Developer

    sreejith@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Dr. Sumbal Riyaz

    Dubai Medical College for Girls, UAE

    Teaching Assistant - MBBCh

    dr.sumbal@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Biomedical Sciences

    Prof. Tasneem Sandozi

    Pharmacology - NTR University of Health Sciences, India

    Professor - MD

    prof.tasneem@dmcg.edu

  • Mrs. Tina Thomas

    SIS Manager

    prof.tasneem@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Umama Naeem

    Clinical Coordinators

    dr.umama@dmcg.edu

  • Walid Mostafa

    LMS Specialist

    prof.tasneem@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Yassein Kamal

    Clinical Coordinators

  • Youness Zidoun

    Director - Simulation Center

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Yousif El Tayeb

    Dean and Acting Chair Clinical Sciences Department

    yeltayeb@dmcg.edu

  • Department of Clinical Sciences

    Dr. Yusuf Parvez

    Associate Professor

    dr.yusuf@dmcg.edu