What happens here

About Us

DMCG Leadership

Prof. Yousif El-Tayeb
Acting Dean of DMCG & Acting Chair of Clinical Sciences Department
Prof. Samar Ahmed
Associate Dean of Academic
Dr. Kannan Packirisamy
Associate Dean of Health
and Community Services
Ms. Dina Hegazy
Director of Student Affairs and
Dr. Farzana Firdousi
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Assurance
Prof. Abdelmoniem ElMardi
Chair of Biomedical Sciences
Dr. Fahad Saqib Lodhi
Prof. and Head of Public Health
and Behavioural Science